Pedagógusok elérhetősége

    Név Elektronikus elérhetőség
    Ámonné Csizmadia Hedvig amonne.csizmadia.hedvig ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Arányi Zoltán aranyi.zoltan ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Balázsné Muka Ilona balazsne.muka.ilona ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Baloghné Horváth Adrienn bhorvath.adrienn ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Bekő Veronika beko.veronika ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Bende Krisztián bende.krisztian ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Böszörményi Géza SchP boszormenyi.geza@nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Chikán István chikan.istvan ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Cséplő Erzsébet cseplo.erzsebet ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Csicsek Gabriella csicsek.gabriella ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Debrei Zsuzsa
    Dobó Istvánné dobo.istvan.gyorgyne ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Dominik Árpád dominik.arpad ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Domjánné Oblián Dóra domjanne.oblian.dora ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Dósai Attila Endre SchP dosai.attila ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    dr. Cseresnyésné Baumann Éva Edina cseresnyesne.baumann.eva ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    dr. Szeghyné Ács Piroska szeghyne.acs.piroska@nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Dr. Szeghyné Ács Piroska
    Farkas Ignác József farkas.ignac ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Fehér Katalin Kornélia feher.katalin ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Fintáné Andri Judit konyvtar ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Gáspár Klára gaspar.klara ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Gerencsérné Zsohár Lívia zsohar.livia ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Hermánné Körömi Edit hermanne.edit ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Holczinger Melinda holczinger.melinda ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Horváth Andrea horvath.andrea ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Horváth Antalné
    Horváth Gábor horvath.gabor ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista . hu
    Kanizsainé Rezsek Mária rezsekm ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Katona Noémi katona.noemi ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Kempfné Horváth Andrea
    Kiss Zoltán kiss.zoltan ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Kiss Zsolt kiss.zsolt ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Kissné Katona Zsófia kissne.katona.zsofia ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Kocsmár Bernadett Anikó kocsmar.bernadett ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Kollár Mária
    Kondriczné Gerencsér Judit
    Kőnig Gáborné konig.gaborne ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Körmendi István kormendi.istvan ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Köteles Attila koteles.attila ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Kovács Emese Virág kovacs.emese.virag ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Kővágó Károlyné kovago.karolyne ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Kummer Bernadett
    Kummerné Simon Gyöngyi kummerne.simon.gyongyi@ nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Küne Edina kune.edina ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Lamm Éva lamm.eva ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Laskainé Simonka Ágota laskaine.simonka.agota ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Lipódi Ildikó lipodi.ildiko ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Lóránt Zsolt lorant.zsolt ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Lőrincz Nikolett lorincz.nikolett ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Mácsainé Szalai Tünde szalai.tunde ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Magasdiné Krasznai Gabriella
    Majlinger Réka majlinger.reka ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Mátyásné Flórián Ildikó matyasne.florian.ildiko ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Mátyásné Kovács Ildikó matyasne.ildiko ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Metzné Bolla Zita metzne.bolla.zita ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Mezriczky Lajos mezriczky.lajos ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Mezriczkyné Kele Éva kele.eva ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Mihály Péter mihaly . peter79 ( @ ) gmail . com
    Mikovics Krisztina cb nővér mikovics.krisztina@nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Mismás Eszter mismas.eszter ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Nagyné Koósz Zsuzsa koosz.zsuzsa ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Németh Csenge Rózsa nemeth.csenge@nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Németh Réka nemeth.reka ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Pálfiné Erős Katalin ovoda ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Polgárné Szöllősi Noémi polgarne.szollosi.noemi ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Rácz András racz.andras ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Rácz Andrásné racz.cecilia ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Rédicsné Tóth Martina toth.martina.dorottya ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Rózsás Antal rozsas.antal ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Sifter Józsefné sifter.jozsefne ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Simon Edit simon.edit ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Skoda Mária Margit skoda.maria ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Steinhardt Tamásné steinhardt.erika ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Szabó Adrienn
    Szabó Gábor István SchP szabo.gabor ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Szabóné Konkolyi Terézia Anna konkolyi.terezia ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Takács Éva Rita takacs.eva ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Takácsné Klepács Adrienn takacsne.klepacs.adrienn ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Tamásné Deme Boglárka Katalin tamasne.deme.boglarka ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Titz Eszter titz.eszter ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Török Károlyné torok.ildiko ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Tóth Marianna toth.marianna ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Trojkóné Gyergyák Ágnes trojko.agnes ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Várfalviné Mércz Rita varfalvine.mercz.rita ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Varga Zsuzsanna varga.zsuzsanna ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Vigné Tolnai Judit vigne.tolnai.judit@nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
    Zavarkó József zavarko.jozsef ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu

    KÉPTÁR

    FILMTÁR

    DIÁKSAROK

    FACEBOOK