Pedagógusok elérhetősége

Név Elektronikus elérhetőség
Ámonné Csizmadia Hedvig amonne.csizmadia.hedvig ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Arányi Zoltán aranyi.zoltan ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Balázsné Muka Ilona balazsne.muka.ilona ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Baloghné Horváth Adrienn bhorvath.adrienn ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Bende Krisztián bende.krisztian ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Chikán István chikan.istvan ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Cséplő Erzsébet cseplo.erzsebet ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Csicsek Gabriella csicsek.gabriella ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Debrei Zsuzsa
Dobó Istvánné dobo.istvan.gyorgyne ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Dominik Árpád dominik.arpad ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Domjánné Oblián Dóra domjanne.oblian.dora ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Dósai Attila Endre Sch.P. dosai.attila ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
dr. Cseresnyésné Baumann Éva Edina cseresnyesne.baumann.eva ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
dr. Szeghyné Ács Piroska
Farkas Ignác József farkas.ignac ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Fehér Katalin Kornélia feher.katalin ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Fintáné Andri Judit konyvtar ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Gáspár Klára gaspar.klara ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Gerencsérné Zsohár Lívia zsohar.livia ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Hermánné Körömi Edit hermanne.edit ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Holczinger Melinda holczinger.melinda ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Horváth Andrea horvath.andrea ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Horváth Antalné
Horváth Gábor horvath.gabor ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista . hu
Kanizsainé Rezsek Mária rezsekm ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Kempfné Horváth Andrea
Kiss Zoltán kiss.zoltan ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Kiss Zsolt kiss.zsolt ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Kissné Katona Zsófia kissne.katona.zsofia ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Kocsmár Bernadett Anikó kocsmar.bernadett ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Kőnig Gáborné konig.gaborne ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Körmendi István kormendi.istvan ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Köteles Attila koteles.attila ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Kovács Emese Virág kovacs.emese.virag ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Kővágó Károlyné kovago.karolyne ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Kummerné Simon Gyöngyi kummerne.simon.gyongyi ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Küne Edina kune.edina ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Lamm Éva lamm.eva ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Laskainé Simonka Ágota laskaine.simonka.agota ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Lipódi Ildikó lipodi.ildiko ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Lóránt Zsolt lorant.zsolt ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Lőrincz Nikolett lorincz.nikolett ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Mácsainé Szalai Tünde szalai.tunde ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Maczkóné Laskai Julianna maczkone.laskai.julianna ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Magasdiné Krasznai Gabriella
Metzné Bolla Zita metzne.bolla.zita ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Mezriczky Lajos mezriczky.lajos ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Mezriczkyné Kele Éva kele.eva ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Mihály Péter mihaly . peter79 ( @ ) gmail . com
Mismás Eszter
Nagyné Koósz Zsuzsa koosz.zsuzsa ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Németh Réka nemeth.reka ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Nyeste Pál Sch.P. nyeste . pal ( @ ) piarista . hu
Polgárné Szöllősi Noémi polgarne.szollosi.noemi ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Rácz András racz.andras ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Rácz Andrásné racz.cecilia ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Rózsás Antal rozsas.antal ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Sifter Józsefné sifter.jozsefne ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Simon Edit simon.edit ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Skoda Mária Margit skoda.maria ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Stéger Gabriella steger.gabriella ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Steinhardt Tamásné steinhardt.erika ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Szabó Adrienn
Szabóné Konkolyi Terézia Anna konkolyi.terezia ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Takács Éva Rita takacs.eva ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Takácsné Klepács Adrienn takacsne.klepacs.adrienn ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Tamásné Deme Boglárka Katalin tamasne.deme.boglarka ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Titz Eszter titz.eszter ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Török Károlyné torok.ildiko ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Tóth Marianna toth.marianna ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Tóth Martina Dorottya toth.martina.dorottya ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Trojkóné Gyergyák Ágnes trojko.agnes ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Várfalviné Mércz Rita varfalvine.mercz.rita ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Varga Zsuzsanna
Vigné Tolnai Judit vigne.tolnai.judit ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu
Zavarkó József zavarko.jozsef ( @ ) nagykanizsa.piarista.hu

KÉPTÁR

FILMTÁR

DIÁKSAROK

PIARISTA BOLT